Contact Us

1-5 Slater Pde,
East Keilor, 3033

Trading Hours

Mon - Fri 7am - 5pm
Closed Saturday and Sunday
 

 

 

Contact the Team

Internal Sales & Estimating:

 

David Marchett

Internal Sales Manager
Ph: 03 9334 0805
david.marchett@mym.com.au
 

Peter Diamantopoulos
Internal Sales
Ph: 03 9334 0802
peter.d@mym.com.au

 

Rosie Di Lizia
Estimating Assistant
Ph: 03 9334 0819
rosie.dilizia@mym.com.au

 

Sales Representatives:


Tony Savino
Ph: 03 9334 0810
Mob: 0413 057 725
tony.savino@mym.com.au
 

Sini Josic
Ph: 03 9334 0804
Mob: 0411 601 825
sini.josic@mym.com.au
          

Sev Rillo
Ph: 03 9334 0816
Mob: 0447 343 236
sev.rillo@mym.com.au

 

Trade Counter: 

 

Sam Pirruccio
Ph: 03 9334 0809
sam.pirruccio@mym.com.au 

Khanh Huynh
Ph: 03 9334 0822
khanh.huynh@mym.com.au

 

Truss/Pre-Fabricated Products:


Trevor Culpin
Ph: 03 9334 0803
Mob: 0413 056 745
trevor.culpin@mym.com.au
 

 

Despatch Department:

 

Michael Wilby
Ph: 03 9334 0817
Mob: 0425 834 901
michael.wilby@mym.com.au
 

Les Hannon
Ph: 03 9334 0815
les.hannon@mym.com.au
 

Joshua Hughes
Ph: 03 9334 0801
josh.hughes@mym.com.au


Adam Ajouz
Ph: 03 9334 0818
adam.ajouz@mym.com.au

 

Inward Goods:

 

Michael Deller
Ph: 03 9334 0812
michael.deller@mym.com.au

 

Accounts/Admin Department:
 

Pieta Symes - Accounts Payable (Payments to suppliers) / Payroll
Ph: 03 9334 0807
pieta.symes@mym.com.au

 

Cyndi Zahra - Accounts Receivable (Payments to MYM)
Ph.: 03 9334 0806
cyndi.zahra@mym.com.au

  

Director:


Joseph Fisicaro
Ph: 03 9334 0811
Mob: 0413 056 740
joseph.fisicaro@mym.com.au